Reservations: +41 81 385 13 16    Deutsch   

Restaurant Welcome!

Enjoy the Buccafina
  • The restaurant
  • View outside
  • Fireplace
  • Restaurant
  • The restaurant from outside
  • View outside
  • The restaurant
  • Cheese fondue on the sun terrace
  • Sun terrace

Treat yourself to the unique surroundings and the culinary delights of the BuccaFina Restaurant. Heartfelt hospitality and the first class cuisine rank among the trademarks of the Lenzerheide Golf Club, and rightly so.

Honorary president Nikolaus Senn summed it up perfectly: «Here the people are more relaxed and always in a good mood.» So enjoy the casual atmosphere and the unique alpine backdrop from the sunny terrace.

Since 2004, we have been treating our guests to freshly prepared pasta, crispy potato rösti, multi-course menus and local specialities. A real gourmet experience is the 4-course Bündner menu, in which capuns (stuffed chard leaves) and venison play an essential part.

Your host Michael Röthe and his team look forward to your visit.

Reservierung: +41 81 385 13 16    Englisch   

Restaurant Herzlich willkommen!

Geniessen im Buccafina
  • Das Restaurant
  •  Blick aus dem Restaurant
  • Kamin
  • Restaurant
  • Golfrestaurant Sonnenterrasse
  •  Blick aus dem Restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Sonnenterrasse
  • Sonnenterrasse

Lassen Sie sich von einer einmaligen Stimmung und Umgebung überraschen und kulinarisch im Restaurant BuccaFina verwöhnen. Zu Recht zählt die herzliche Gastfreundschaft und die erstklassige Küche zu den Markenzeichen des Golfclubs Lenzerheide.

Ehrenpräsident Nikolaus Senn hatte einst richtig erkannt: «Hier sind die Menschen gelöster und immer gut gelaunt.» Eine entspannte Atmosphäre und auf der sonnigen Terrasse eine wohl einmalige Alpenkulisse.

Seit 2004 verwöhnen wir unsere Gäste mit frisch zubereiteter Pasta, knuspriger Rösti, mehrgängigen Menüs und lokalen Spezialitäten. Ein echtes Gourmet-Erlebnis ist das 4-Gang-Bündner-Menü, in dem Capuns (Mangold-Wickel) und Wildfleisch nicht fehlen dürfen.

Ihr Gastgeber Michael Röthe und sein Team freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch.